48 Comments
| Lindsay | 28-02-2015 |

Tour is just wonderful...

     I booked 4 days of day trips with Marmaristrips.net, boat trip, quad bike, horse safari and dalyan turtle beach tour. The transfers were on time and Ertan really provided us with lots of information. Both him and his colleague are helpful. Would def recommend his company. Thank you Ertan and Sue for making our holidays memorable and we would def come again. from Lindsay n family:))

| Adam | 28-02-2015 |
My family and I went on the Pamukkale & Ephesus tour it was fantastic. We had a great time, great views and the complimentary wine was the perfect finish. Well done, we will try the another excursions next year:))) Thank you. We recommended!
| Nigel Studley | 27-02-2015 |

Strongly recommended!

     I booked three tours through their website. Horse safari, boat trips, turkish bath. Very good service. They pick you up from hotel and drop back directly from the hotel . Ertan is very friendly and provides a lot of helpful information. Strongly recommended everyone...

| Melissa | 27-02-2015 |

Trips of Marmaris

     I used the company for a day tour of Marmaris with my wife and 4 kids. The price was very reasonable and the tour was really good. The fact that it was in an open top jeep was a real bonus. The kids loved it! The driver took us jesus beach and waterfall to go and driver was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company to friends. Thank you for a great day out.

| Kairan Bailey | 27-02-2015 |

"Fantastic"

  We booked all of our trips with this company had no problems. Sue explained all trips in detail & helped us choose the right trips for us. Thank you very much for everything. 5*****

| Pete Newbould | 14-02-2015 |

“Decent Hotel..visited 19-26 April”5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 April 2014 We booked this hotel... We did do some trips but dont book with the rep.

Go to marmaristrips.net and book online. You dont pay until you get to the resort and Ertan will meet you in the lobby. We did the Turkish Baths, All Inclusive boat trip and a 2 day trip to the City of Ephesus and Pamukkale with an overnight stay out of the resort. So much cheaper than the reps....

original message in tripadvisor :

http://www.tripadvisor.co.nz/ShowUserReviews-g298033-d502368-r203215778-Green_Nature_Resort_Spa-Marmaris_Mugla_Province_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html

| Arthur Yurkinskiy | 14-02-2015 |
Just had 4 tours with this company and I would like to say this is the most professional company I have the pleasure to do business with them. I would recommend them to anybody.
| Morven MacDiarmid | 23-01-2015 |
Hi Ertan, thank you very much for your attention to detail when we went on several excursions with your company marmaristrips.net. It was an amazing experience and you even worked around the weather so we could the maximum pleasure from all outings. You made out holiday very stress free and helped dreams come true. Thank you Morven x
1 2 3 4 5
Copyright https://marmaristrips.net